Facebook

Lifeline This Week

Sat Apr 17 @09:00 - 11:30AM
Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic
Sun Apr 18 @05:00 - 08:00AM
Koinos Church
Tue Apr 20 @05:00 - 07:00AM
Mobile Clinic
Fri Apr 23 @09:30 - 11:30AM
Mobile Clinic
Sat Apr 24 @09:00 - 11:30AM
Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic

Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
12 April 2021    -    12 May 2021
17 April 2021
  • Saturday 17 April 2021 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
18 April 2021
  • Sunday 18 April 2021 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
20 April 2021
  • Tuesday 20 April 2021 05:00 - 07:00
    Mobile Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
23 April 2021
  • Friday 23 April 2021 09:30 - 11:30
    Mobile Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
24 April 2021
  • Saturday 24 April 2021 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
25 April 2021
  • Sunday 25 April 2021 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
01 May 2021
  • Saturday 01 May 2021 - Sunday 02 May 2021 05:30
    LifeLine Community Dinner by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 01 May 2021 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
02 May 2021
  • Sunday 02 May 2021 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
07 May 2021
  • Friday 07 May 2021 02:30 - 04:30
    Mobile Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
08 May 2021
  • Saturday 08 May 2021 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
09 May 2021
  • Sunday 09 May 2021 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



JEvents v3.0.9 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013