Facebook

Lifeline This Week

Fri Jan 22 @09:30 - 11:30AM
Mobile Clinic
Sat Jan 23 @09:00 - 11:30AM
Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic
Sun Jan 24 @05:00 - 08:00AM
Koinos Church
Sat Jan 30 @09:00 - 11:30AM
Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic

Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
20 January 2021    -    20 February 2021
22 January 2021
  • Friday 22 January 2021 09:30 - 11:30
    Mobile Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
23 January 2021
  • Saturday 23 January 2021 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
24 January 2021
  • Sunday 24 January 2021 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
30 January 2021
  • Saturday 30 January 2021 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
31 January 2021
  • Sunday 31 January 2021 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
05 February 2021
  • Friday 05 February 2021 02:30 - 04:30
    Mobile Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
06 February 2021
  • Saturday 06 February 2021 - Sunday 07 February 2021 05:30
    LifeLine Community Dinner by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 06 February 2021 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
07 February 2021
  • Sunday 07 February 2021 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
13 February 2021
  • Saturday 13 February 2021 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
14 February 2021
  • Sunday 14 February 2021 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
16 February 2021
  • Tuesday 16 February 2021 05:00 - 07:00
    Mobile Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
20 February 2021
  • Saturday 20 February 2021 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



JEvents v3.0.9 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013